Ph: (02) 6361 2520/ 0467 666 936

What our Guests Say

Guest reviews are a very important part of our business. When you stay please be sure to put your name and comments in our onsite Guest book located in the Guest Lounge. 

Online reviews are also extremely important, so if you enjoyed your stay tell the world! You can do this either through the reviews page of the site you booked through or on www.tripadvisor.com We appreciate the time you take to do this.

27.6.17         Dale S                       10/10 Exceptional!

10/6/17         Aoife                         Fantastic venue, charming, warm & cosy accomodation. Wonderful host who cooks an amazing scrambled eggs. Honestly can't

                                                         say a bad word about our stay. It really felt like a home from home.

10.6.17          Laura                       A lovely heritage house in the heart of town. Highly recommended for a weekend in Orange.

June 2017      Bill & Elenore         As always it was a delightful stay. Thanks so much!

20.5.2017      Kelli R                      Thank you for a beautiful stay.

20/5/2017     Gayle C                    beautiful, relaxing and charming :)

12/5/2017     Phil & Deborah      wonderful weekend, comfort, hospitality, convenience & warm fire! Thank you!

16.11.2016   May H                      a beautiful home and a delight to stay

24-28 oct      Bill & Sue B             Delightful accomodation - met every need & thoroughly enjoyed by all in our group of 4 couples. Warm hospitality too.

24-28 oct      Barb & Pete McL   Loved The Stables and your garden is superb. So central to all facilities.

21-24 oct      J H, J L & A L            Beautiful house, atmosphere & experience!

23.10.16       Michele & Gary P   Home away from home!

27-9-16        Krys S                       Amazing experience

16.9.16        Chris McG                Would love to stay longer - thank you

18.6.16        Bruce & Kate A        So comfortable and so welcoming!!

4/6/16         Jeff & Vicki S             Wonderful old house, lovely stay!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now